法國出版社

法國出版社數量: 406

Aubanel

CONTACT

地址 :
電話號碼 :
網址 : http://www.lamartinieregroupe.com/
聯絡人 :
聯絡電子信箱 :

Autrement Jeunesse

CONTACT

地址 : 87, quai Panhard et levassor 75647 Paris Cedeex 13, France
電話號碼 : +33 1 40 51 31 00
網址 : www.autrement.com
聯絡人 : Jérôme Baron
聯絡電子信箱 : jbaron@casterman.com
Autrement

Autrement

CONTACT

地址 : 77, rue du Faubourg-Saint-Antoine - 75011 Paris, France
電話號碼 : +33 1 44 73 80 00
網址 : http://www.autrement.com/
聯絡人 : Florence Giry
聯絡電子信箱 : fgiry@flammarion.fr

Balivernes

CONTACT

地址 : 16, rue de la Doulline 69340 Francheville France
電話號碼 : +33 6 76 21 32 10
網址 : www.balivernes.com
聯絡人 : Pierre Crooks
聯絡電子信箱 : pcrooks@balivernes.com

Bamboo Edition

CONTACT

地址 : 116, rue des Jonchères / BP3 71012 Charnay-les-Mâcon Cedex, France
電話號碼 : +33 3 85 34 99 09
網址 : www.bamboo.fr
聯絡人 : Catherine Loiselet
聯絡電子信箱 : c.loiselet@bamboo.fr
Bayard

Bayard Editions

CONTACT

地址 : 18 rue Barbès 92128 Montrouge Cedex France
電話號碼 : +33 1 74 31 48 23
網址 : http://www.groupebayard.com
聯絡人 : Emmanuelle Marie
聯絡電子信箱 : emmanuelle.marie@groupebayard.com
Bayard Jeunesse

Bayard Jeunesse

CONTACT

地址 : 18, rue Barbès 92128 Montrouge cedex - France
電話號碼 : +33 1 74 31 60 60
網址 : http://www.bayard-jeunesse.com/
聯絡人 : Georges SANEROT
聯絡電子信箱 : http://www.bayard-jeunesse.com/contact/nous_ecrire.jsp

Béatitudes

CONTACT

地址 : Domaine de Burtin 41600 Nouan-Le-Fuzekier France
電話號碼 : +33 2 54 88 27 41
網址 : www.editionsèbeatitudes.fr
聯絡人 : Claude Brenti
聯絡電子信箱 : cbrenti@wanadoo.fr

Beaux Arts Editions

CONTACT

地址 : 3, carrefour de Weiden 92441 Issy-les-Moulineaux Cedex, France
電話號碼 : +33 1 41 08 38 00
網址 : www.beauartsmagazine.com
聯絡人 : Charlotte Ullmann
聯絡電子信箱 : charlotte.ullmann@beauxartseditions.com

Beaux-arts de Paris les editions

CONTACT

地址 : 14, rue Bonaparte 75006 Paris France
電話號碼 : +33 1 47 03 50 55
網址 : www.beauxartsparis.fr
聯絡人 : Pascale Le Thorel
聯絡電子信箱 : pascale.lethorel@ensba.fr
Belfond2

Belfond

CONTACT

地址 : 12, avenue d’Italie 75627 Paris cedex 13 - France
電話號碼 : +33 1 4416 0500
網址 : http://www.belfond.fr/site/page_accueil_site_editions_belfond_&610&belfond01.html
聯絡人 : Sarah RIGAUD
聯絡電子信箱 : sarah.rigaud@placedesediteurs.com
Belin

Belin

CONTACT

地址 : 8, rue Férou 75278 Paris Cedex 06 France
電話號碼 : +33 1 55 42 84 00
網址 : http://www.editions-belin.com/
聯絡人 : Anne Vignau
聯絡電子信箱 : anne.vignau@editions-belin.fr

Belize Editions

CONTACT

地址 : 130, rue Clément Ader 27000 Evreux France
電話號碼 : +33 9 62 17 74 33
網址 : www.editions-belize.com
聯絡人 : Jean-François Valeri
聯絡電子信箱 : jf.valeri@editionsbelize.com

Bernard Chauveau Editeur

CONTACT

地址 : 9, rue Edouard-Nieuport 92150 Suresnes France
電話號碼 : +33 1 47 72 93 61
網址 : www.bernardchauveau-editeur.com
聯絡人 : Bernard Chauveau
聯絡電子信箱 : info@bernardchauveau-editeur.com

Bibliothèque nationale de France - BnF

CONTACT

地址 : Quai François Mauriac 75706 Paris Cedex 13, France
電話號碼 : +33 1 53 79 81 73
網址 : www.bnf.fr
聯絡人 : Benjamin Arranger
聯絡電子信箱 : benjamin.arranger@bnf.fr

Biotope Editions

CONTACT

地址 : 22, boulevard Maréchal-Foch 34140 Mèze France
電話號碼 : +33 4 67 18 65 39
網址 : www.biotope-editions.com
聯絡人 : Julien Marmayou
聯絡電子信箱 : jmarmayou@biotope.fr

Bonhomme de Chemin

CONTACT

地址 : 56, rue de l'Auvergne 79000 Niort France
電話號碼 : +33 6 13 54 19 80
網址 : www.bonhommedechemin.fr
聯絡人 : Hannele Legras
聯絡電子信箱 : hannele@hanneleandassociates.fr

Bordas Editions

CONTACT

地址 :
電話號碼 : +33 1 53 55 26 15
網址 : http://www.editions-bordas.fr/
聯絡人 :
聯絡電子信箱 :
Bourin Editeur

Bourin Éditeur

CONTACT

地址 : 10 rue d'Uzès 75002 Paris, France
電話號碼 : +33 1 40 07 10 43
網址 : http://www.bourin-editeur.fr/
聯絡人 : François Bourin
聯絡電子信箱 : http://www.bourin-editeur.fr/contactez-nous.html

Buchet Chastel

CONTACT

地址 : 7, rue des Canettes 75006 Paris France
電話號碼 : +33 (0)1 44 32 05 60
網址 : http://www.libella.fr
聯絡人 : Christine Legrand
聯絡電子信箱 : christine.legrand@libella.fr

Bulles de savon

CONTACT

地址 : Bas de Rochefort 69850 Saint-Martin-en-Haut, France
電話號碼 : +33 4 78 19 14 88
網址 : www.editions-bullesdesavon.com
聯絡人 : Jean René
聯絡電子信箱 : contact@editions-bullesdesavon.com

Cahiers du Cinema Livres

CONTACT

地址 : 18-20, rue Claude Tillier, 75012 Paris, France
電話號碼 : + 33 1 53 44 75 75
網址 : http://www.cahiersducinema.com/
聯絡人 : Stéphane Delorme
聯絡電子信箱 : sdelorme@cahiersducinema.com
Calmann-Levy

Calmann-Lévy

CONTACT

地址 : 31 rue de Fleurus 75006 Paris France
電話號碼 : +33 1 49 54 36 00
網址 : www.editions-calmann-levy.com
聯絡人 : Johanna Diaz
聯絡電子信箱 : jdiaz@calmann-levy.fr

Cambourakis

CONTACT

地址 : 24, rue Voltaire 75011 Paris France
電話號碼 : +33 9 81 02 10 92
網址 : www.cambourakis.com
聯絡人 : Chiara Gennaretti
聯絡電子信箱 : chiara@cambourakis.com
Logo Carnets nord

Carnets Nord

CONTACT

地址 : 12, villa Cœur de Vey 75014 Paris France
電話號碼 : + 33 (0)1 56 53 56 73 / + 33 (0)1 56 53 56 81
網址 : http://www.carnetsnord.fr/
聯絡人 :
聯絡電子信箱 : contact@carnetsnord.fr